Maternity Photographer Clarksville TN – Elizabeth Thompson Pregnancy Photography – Great Friends Bringing New Life Into the World!

Wow, what are the odds that two very good friends would become pregnant and have due dates within days of each other!?!?  Both Katlin and Jessica are expecting their first precious angels and are so very excited.  We had a great time with our mini baby bump session together.  I was so excited to move my flowing fabric / flower field photo out of my head and onto film.  Yes, I still say film, even though I shoot digital, because to me film just means creating an image through my camera.  Some youngsters might not even know what film is anymore!  I’m really looking forward to shooting their full maternity sessions with their husbands and then working with their anticipated arrivals!  I bet most of you can tell who is having a boy and who is having a girl, just by how they are carrying!  I hop you enjoy some of the highlights from their session!

~Elizabeth

Pregnancy Photographer Clarksville TNPregnancy Photographer Clarksville TNM31_2489E copyM31_2539E copyPregnancy Photographer Clarksville TNPregnancy Photographer Clarksville TNPregnancy Photographer Clarksville TNPregnancy Photographer Clarksville TNPregnancy Photographer Clarksville TNM31_2482EPregnancy Photographer Clarksville TNPregnancy Photographer Clarksville TNPregnancy Photographer Clarksville TNPregnancy Photographer Clarksville TN

Leave a Reply

