Newborn Photographer Clarksville, Nashville, Hopkinsville – Elizabeth Thompson Newborn Photography – Sweet Valentine Baby!

Baby Ava is just too precious for words.  I just loved celebrating her Valentine birth with some really fun props.  When I think about my newborn photography, I know I absolutely adore it.  I put so much time into planning for the amazing little babies I get to play with.  I’m constantly stocking up on props, blanket, fabrics, layering sets and ways to make the experience with me stand the test of time.  Baby Ava made my February!  I could hardly wait to capture the heart glasses photo that was spinning around in my head.  Are you expecting, or know someone who is?  If so, I would love to talk to you!  It is never to early to book your newborn session!

~Elizabeth

Newborn Photographer ClarksvilleNewborn Photographer Clarksville HopkinsvilleNewborn Photographer ClarksvilleNewborn Photographer ClarksvilleNewborn Photographer HopkinsvilleNewborn Photographer ClarksvilleNewborn Photographer ClarksvilleNewborn Photographer ClarksvilleNewborn Photographer ClarksvilleNewborn Photographer Nashville

Leave a Reply

